❤Come and meet me! Karen Barreto, Dancer and writer, emigrant in Chile❤ -English Version-

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Dear Steemer community.

My name is Karen Valentina Barreto Camayaguan, I'm from Venezuela, a very beatiful country where I'm proud to be born. I currently live in Santiago de Chile due to the difficult situation that my country of origin is going through ... There are so many things that I would like to tell you about me, I have had many changes in my life in the last months, but little by little I will reveal them more about it, stay with me, I hope to meet more members of this nice community and I would like to give me your support.

I was born in the city of Cumaná, capital of Sucre state, one of the 23 states that make up the Republic of Venezuela..

[Hotel Venetur, in the city of Cumaná, Sucre, Venezuela]

As I told you before, my life in recent months has taken an unexpected turn, due to the difficult situation that my country, Venezuela, has probably read or heard about the difficult situation, I will not focus on that topic in this publication, but I will be Honest with you dear reader, everything is wrong in my country, it is a total disaster! You can not live there now .. It's something that I find difficult and very sad to accept ... Almost 5 months ago I had to leave my native country together with my family to Chile, where we would start from scratch to form a new life, with better opportunities for a good future. This is how I came to the beautiful city of Santiago, the capital of Chile, that received me and my family in the best way.

[Santa Lucia Hill, in the city of Santiago, Chile]

In my life there is an incredible space dedicated to dance, seriously! It's huge everything I feel when I dance, I'm a dancer since I was very small, around 6 years old, my favorite place is a stage, when I do a choreography in front of an audience it fills me with life and gives me immense peace, it's a of the best things I love to do, in a few words I LOVE! Here I will attach one of my recent memories in presentations. In summary, I LOVE TO DANCE, I DO IT 24/7

[Maria Rodriguez Theater, Cumaná City -Sucre, Venezuela]

And as I advance in my publications, you will know more details about the life of this Venezuelan women and her new experiences, thank you for reading me, and I hope to meet many more of you.

I await your comments and advice, thanks everyone for reading!

❤❤❤❤Kissesss❤❤❤❤

Follow me and see more about!!
❤Instagram--->(https://www.instagram.com/kareen.bc/)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @carlenmb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Karen! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi! thank you so much ❤


Welcome to Steem @carlenmb.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Que tal chica! Hey your english is pretty good... Perhaps you can do an article or vlog with your perspective, experiences and views on what's happening in Venezuela. We hear so many crazy things in news...

Hello chicoo! I will take it into account, thank you, it is a sensitive issue but soon I will talk about this difficult situation, or at least from my perspective..:)

What happen to your country? I'm sorry.. I wasn't updated about it. :( And by the way, welcome to the Steemit community!!! :) :) Enjoy your stay here.. for sure, you'll meet a lot of amazing people here :)

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Hello on steem! 😎 😁 😊

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

You are beautiful. I love dancing.

Welcome to steemit💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36