What is @neoxian?

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit since last november 2017 thanks to my husband @boyasyie. Before make post introductions myself, first I read every post some people to be my reference when writing my post later.

I see examples of other people's posts and I accidentally see a posting that name @vot2ico account is very extraordinary and certainly very promising for us steemian.Tapi, I will not discuss the vision and mission of the post because the program has been in the plan not run . And I'm a bit very sorry about that. I'm not sure exactly what causes can not be run.

In this post I will try to discuss a little about @neoxian. Actually the discussion about @neoxian also I have discussed after a few days I joined but this time I will try to perfect it as my knowledge in steemit.

You can see my post about @neoxian [here]

Actually I was a little frightened to discuss about this because at that time @neoxian little dislike him. But, as many beginner steemian who has been distributing posts using #neoxian tags lately, I try to take the liberty to write this post.Semoga this post can make you know more about an @neoxian.

What is @neoxian?


image via post @sofianmbs_

@neoxian is an account that has been joining steemit since July 2016 ago. @neoxian is also a Bank that always lend to all steemian with conditions that have been specified. In addition to providing loans in the form of steem or sbd, @neoxian also rent dsp with the appropriate price.

To me, @neoxian is an economist with a very fair theory that he has developed because until now the @neoxian program continues to run smoothly despite the many hurdles that have occurred since he gave loans and others.

You should also know, @neoxian is a pioneer of the first dsp rental on the steemit platform. This has made business for many people who can be utilized to invest in steemit. This is an extraordinary job an @neoxian has done.

@neoxian is also a crypto who has wrestled the world since the famous economic system based on blockchain.

I have run various businesses in blockchain, to help demonstrate business can be done in Steem. I was the pioneer of being one of the first to hire a delegate that has now become a big business here. I have also lent money to various people in need, helping them get out of tight places.

@neoxian a witness


@neoxian
is one of the applications that have developed a very social program within the steemit platform. He has been incorporated on this platform since 2016 which has been completely new.

images via post @neoxian. i hope @neoxian is not that bad_

In maintaining the ecosystem of the @neoxian platform has contributed greatly here. It certainly can not be denied because if you share a post that is always on upvote by @minnowsupport, then you should be grateful to an @neoxian because @neoxian is one of the witnesses who developed @minnowsupport to help small fish get upvote entertainment.

You can read about @neoxian's self-esteem as a witness [here]

Therefore I strongly recommend you to choose @neoxian as a witness so that the @neoxian witness rating can be at least in the top 50. For now if you want to select it then open it

Go to the [ witness page link] fill in its name and press "VOTE"

Screenshot_20180412_091259-1.png

So your support is very helpful to make @neoxian on the list of 50 great witnesses. Currently, the current list of @neoxian witnesses is ranked 55th.

1523500411474.pngshoot screen images via steemd.com app

I've seen @neoxian on the list of 50 great witnesses not long since I joined. From the list below 50 big drastically can soar to the serial number 49. You can see the screenshoot image that I captured at the beginning of november below.

IMG-20180412-WA0002.jpg

Maybe this is just about @neoxian that I can say. Hopefully this post can make beginners can recognize @neoxian well. You can also add it if necessary in the comments below I would be very happy to respond. Thanks so much.

DQmPfExuQrgHRSyV3CcK4L5HWS6qiZSftbRE4HiPQztF9DC.png

DQmY8n2xQdsWPSqUNyxECKGaeNxJMo7onRVv5hyEVGMGXts.png

DQmPfExuQrgHRSyV3CcK4L5HWS6qiZSftbRE4HiPQztF9DC.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. Pleas support me @itasteemit


Sort:  

Sounds cool...

Appreciate the insight into neoxian. I saw his upvote on two of my posts and did wonder who he is. I did see the bank part, but did not realize he is a witness as well. You are correct by stating he is an economist. Thanks for the info. I hope he comes across your post.

If he does stop by--thank you for the upvotes. I can't afford the $1sbd to say thank you via the wallet memo, but thank you nonetheless. :)

You are welcom. No problem. Thank you for visiting my blog

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32