NEO returned from the moon - What now?

in #neo6 years ago

Many are very bull to NEO, formerly Antshares, and it is not without reason. It is said to be the chinese Ethereum, and even better. Neo mooned after BTC, but returned to it's february low along BTC.

The last month it has been trading sideway in the $100-140 area of price.

The Superguppy tool show the ups have lasted longer in time than the downs. The latest dip follow tBTC exactly in time, and a compressed investors group mean investors are satisfied holding, although widening out a bit the last day.
It is the traders group whom has been forcing price moves, alternating aqua above and blue below the more stable long term investors group.
Volume have been scarse through the corrections compared to the ups.


The daily chart show a 5-3-5 ABC correction as done, and I have labeled up the white and yellow subwaves.

Price are climbing again, but still below the Ichimoku cloud. I expect it to pinch just into the cloud in the green wave 1 of the labeled EW subcycle up, before going down for wave 2. Cloud should twist to green before price break through in the green wave 3, possibly this week.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Sort:  

I for one am glad to see Neo coming back to Earth for a little bit. We can get more for our money!

I want it back to the moon.. I bought some at christmas morning, and forgot I did so I did not sell the tops.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Could be the next wealth maker I see ripple is getting a lot of hype. What you think about ethereum going up?

Ill check it out

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin9345.650$3.13%-18.21%
ETHEthereum729.227$4.51%-15.51%
NEONEO91.589$3.75%-26.76%
STEEMSteem2.529$3.48%-27.48%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84