You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cutting of the dreadful dress

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Oh my gosh at first I was scared that you ate something that reacted to your face lol!
But I'm glad that it's only just you proclaiming happily about your great sewing skills, and your mom likes it, double joy, she looks so cool one the cardigan and blouse you made and yes, I see where you get your knack for making fun in pictures from lol. She looks so pretty. Happy Needleworkmonday

Sort:  

Nooooo its the blood of the dress I surgically cut open on my floor :-DDD I could not resist... I had this old fake blood from carneval and thought I make the drama of the dress-cutting more visible. Funnily, the blood was perhaps too old, but I could not wash it away properly (I had a pink face afterwards)
And thank you for the praise :-D I also love the cardigan, but the bought pattern was not good, it was full of mistakes. I should have researched better, because on ravelry many people complain about the many mistakes of this cardigan pattern. But nevertheless I could fumble it and my mother like it.
I will relay your compliments to her <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48