You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cutting of the dreadful dress

Nooooo its the blood of the dress I surgically cut open on my floor :-DDD I could not resist... I had this old fake blood from carneval and thought I make the drama of the dress-cutting more visible. Funnily, the blood was perhaps too old, but I could not wash it away properly (I had a pink face afterwards)
And thank you for the praise :-D I also love the cardigan, but the bought pattern was not good, it was full of mistakes. I should have researched better, because on ravelry many people complain about the many mistakes of this cardigan pattern. But nevertheless I could fumble it and my mother like it.
I will relay your compliments to her <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55