You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday : Continuing the fluffy cardigan

That wool looks beautiful made up into a garment, I like the subtlety of the colours. The design looks good, too, I especially like the collar. I hope everything is settling down after your big moves, it must feel very different now.
Do you want to take part in the @treeplanter voting circle I'm running this week? You can find out more about it in this post. Have a lovely week!

Sort:  

Thank you, @shanibeer ! I've been out to Swansea today and will be going back again on Thursday so it's all a bit hectic at the moment, but hopefully @tinygalaxy will be completely settled and supported there soon.
At home it's all much quieter but we're not that far away and thanks to social media we're in touch quite often - of course the youngest feels a little bit at a loss sometimes I think :(
I'll pass on the voting circle this time, thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21