You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needleworkmonday- Feb 25, 2019- planning projects

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

First: I won't tell you that it's 55 F right now at 5 pm here in northern Germany and won't post a link to images full of the awakening spring ;) Though we all know that winter probably will come again in the next weeks.

I love the yarn and the colors - and your swift! I dream of such a thing and a ball winder but always tell me I don't need because I've got a friend that has them. Well, I'll dream on ;)

Sort:  

Spring is definitely started in Germany! Thank you for the link, the photo of Crocuses was very pretty!
I had wanted them for years because I hate waiting at yarn stores for the sales people to ball up my purchases. And nobody I knew had one of their own. It has been a very worthwhile investment for us. I highly recommend owning your own set if you have the space to store them. I got lucky, we ended up with a spare room after my brother moved out so crafting stuff gets stored there now.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88