NeedleWorkMonday || Knitting Chicken Amigurumis ( English/Spanish)


pollo4.jpg

I almost forgot that today was #needleworkmonday - haha - I forgot that was Monday, but I saw a post in my feed and I inmediately opened my text editor to bring to you the work I have being doing in crochet.
Today I don´t feel very well; my throat aches and I think I will get a flu. So, I will be taking a rest from my knitting projects and I will take care of me today. I don´t want to get sick but I know I have been participating in nervousness and that is why I feel like this. It is awful.

Casí me olvido de que hoy es el día que comparto mis proyectos de tejido. Me olvide de que era Lunes por completo, pero vi una publicación en el feed y recordé que iba a postear algo hoy de lo que he estado tejiendo.
Hoy no me siento muy bien, me duele la garganta y creo que me dará gripa. Así que descansaré un poco de mis tejidos y me cuidaré, no me quiero enfermar pero creo que como he participado en ansiedad y nervios mi cuerpo reacciona así.

I am knitting chickens. This amigurumi was the first one I created when I was again re-taking crochet lessons with my grandmother. I created the pattern and everything and I am again working on them in these days due to a friend that wanted me to knit them.

I first formed the the head and then the body and the little legs I formed them with felt. I used aprox 100 grams of yarn. It is a very simple pattern and it´s easy to finish.

Estoy tejiendo estos pollitos. Estos amigurumis fueron los primeros que tejí, fue el primer patrón que hice al volver a iniciarme en el tejido.
Primeramente tejo la cabeza y después el cuerpo y las piernitas las hago de fieltro. Aproximadamente use 100 gramos de estambre y es un patrón muy sencillo y fácil de hacer y terminar.

pollo1.jpg


16C3C2C5-F52B-40FB-9F57-7EAF0EF5ECD3.png

This is the final result of this project. For the eyes I also used felt...and also for the decorations. The mouth also is done with felt and I think it gives a cool look on the little chicken. What do you think?

Este es el resultado final de mi proyecto. Para los ojos y para otras decoraciones que le hice al amigurumi use fieltro. El pico del amiguimi también lo hice de este material. Creo que le da un toque diferente al usar otros materiales ¿Ustedes que piensan?

pollo4.jpg

separador.png

I don´t know if you remember mi last post where I did replicas of the clients that ask me to knit them as amigurumis. Well, I did another couple also. Here is a photo for you to see.

No se si recuerden mi publicación pasada donde tejí replicas a crochet de personas, bueno, me pidieron otra parejita y aquí se las dejo para que la vean.

Monitos Ania - 2013 012.JPG

separador+blog.png

I hope you like them and I hope you have enjoyed reading this post. I want to say thank you to the people that has supported me and assisted me with likes and with sharing my blogs, I appreciate this kind gesture. I have lots of faith in Steemit and I hope I can be a good member of this community. ¡have a great Monday!

ME PUEDES SEGUIR EN ESTAS REDES SOCIALES

Si quieres un pedido puedes escribirme y con gusto te atenderé
( if you are interested in my job you can reach me at my social media)


facebook.jpg
instagram.jpg

separador post sketch.png

Imágenes sacadas por mi ( Huawei L13) || Images are from my property and taken with Huawei L13

Diseño sin título.png

Sort:  

very simple pattern

formed head and then body

You are amazing with a set of knitting needles. My crochet skills are much better than my knitting skills. I love the miniature people. I might have to try a crocheted version one day.

I do like crochet than knitting with needles - I have to practice more! My grandmother taught me but I prefered using the hook.
Thank you for visiting my blog

The chicken is cute! As are the replica people.
I hope you feel better soon!

I am glad you like it!! Thank you for visiting my posts. Hugs!!

I love them, they are all so cute! I tried looking at amigurumi patterns before and I was totally lost. If you ever want to give a tutorial, I would appreciate it a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes of course, I can work on a tutorial :D
Thanks for commenting

Yay! Thanks! 😃

I adore your work so cute. And a chicken what fun.

Your amigurumi chicken is adorable! I am
so impressed that you come up with your own patterns...you’re an inspiration! I hope to one day be able to make a few of my own crochet patterns. I do love the felt eyes, it gives him character.

The couple is soo awesome! You are great with this craft! Thanks so much for sharing this week and I hope you feel better soon!

Thank you! :D I am happy you like it and for your comments!!! I Love #needleworkmondays

Cutie Chicken, huggable one...

Posted using Partiko Android

Que belloooo! Me gusto la parejita!! Si mi hermana los ve se antoja!

Congratulations @jessiearias! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this weeks @NeedleWorkMonday Featured Post!
Thank you for your quality post and for being apart of the needlework community!

#NeedleWorkMonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the needlework community while inspiring the Steemit blockchain. You can read more about us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59