You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mish Mash Quilting Continued. Putting the pieces (back) together. Needle Work Monday.

Goodmorning on this wonderfull #needleworkmonday I love the quilt-life-blanket it holds All the moments of brilljance and makes it into a memory blankie.

i blogged about this last in a similar way we Made al anker for people with dimentia, if you didnt read it please do its from last monday needlework ,

https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-needleworkmonday-project

Have a great day,
Britt

Sort:  

I forgot to comment on your post las week, I am so sorry. I think your project is absolutely wonderful!!!!

Ahhh Thats sweet I love the project with My needle workers class so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65