You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cute photos and sad story

in #needlework6 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words and for the link. It is helpful to know that I am not the only one having overwhelming feelings. I find it so hard to accept that I cannot change/ better the conditions of my loved ones. I try to be there for them, talking with my friend or sending her audio books as she can only lie in bed. My father I accompany to his doctor’s appointments and I try to be with my parents daily. Only this is not always possible because of my sh** migraines.
I still hope it will change to the better.

Sort:  

You are so welcome ❣️ .... and I understand! Stress definitely does hot help the migraines, try to relax and meditate and breath. It is always easier said than done, but speaking from experience here in so much of what you are going through.... hang in there, the sun will shine again. Much love 💕

Sending beams of sun and love back ❤️❤️❤️ and hope you are well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50