NDJT EPISODE TWO : MY ENTRY

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

DQmb8QQTsZEzPrfeu4QH5Fmewdp7PLsAmTppwWpKyVhzXUH_640x480.jpg @mimy photo.

Hello steemians, hello NDJT, and Hello Nigerians
NDJT is back again from a sweet and creative Lady @mimy. Next is a good contest (No Dare Just Truth) about our dirty little mind works.

Here is entry for the Next episode 2

At what age did you have your first kiss?
••• I think that age 15 when I finished my junior waec.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received? •••That a sweet from one of my crush in junior class.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
•••The day she allow me to disvirgin her.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
••• Comb: I don't like combing my hair since my secondary level because I like dried lock.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
••• Very sexy like Nicki minaj, Dressed like cardbi, tall and curly as kim kardashain, and caring as Beyonce.

What would you do with one million naira.
••• Use the whole money to invest in farming, because hunger is a major problem in Nigeria

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
•••Uncertain,depending which country girl I want to marry.(Europe, Africa, South America)

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
••• Guys : @pearlumie @samminator @samstickkz

Girl•••@mimy @oogowinner @adejoke16

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
•••I love having sex bed in order to suck my girl boobs damn (God). I love reading the bible, so that I can prayed to God for forgiveness of my sins.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
••• My head

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
•••The silly truth about me which I kept secretly is now open.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
••• I reserve my comment to the next challenge.

That just my own, let support Nigerian and promote steemit my fellow Nigerians.
Up! Up! Up! Ndjt : Up! Up! Up! @mimy.

I am nominating @nickibanjlady and @adejoke16.

#Support made in Nigeria
#fight against poverty
#peace and unity

Sort:  

Love the answer to your greatest asset!

Creative entry as usual.

Thanks for participating.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Your post has been resteemed from @imran786 thanks to @richgang

Introduction To Re-Steem Services by @imran786!

Next Bid 0.01 & Resteem your other post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16