My first contest on steemit: No Dare Just Truth

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! Here is my first contest. I have always wanted to do this but I haven't been able to figure out... Well, I just did!

Let's take a delicious break and have fun!

Screenshot_20180108-201753.png

The first three questions are on social life while the rest of the questions are related to steemit.

So let the game begin!


What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

  • A few pimple popping up. (what else do pretty girls worry about)

What's the weirdest thing you love the most?

  • The smell of blood.

Funny part of the opposite gender that you like?

  • Beards! (Just like the type of someone I know on steemit... No! Not who you are thinking! Lol)

Who is your steemit crush?

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

  • I flagged myself! (Hahahaha.... Was a newbie then)

Works of three steemians that you doff your hat for on steemit?

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe in a dark room... Lol)

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit first when you are online

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

What do you wish you could write on steemit but you can't?

  • Science posts!

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you meet them?

What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson?

Two names of your followers that get little payouts but good contents.

Names of those with good payouts

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned, what would it be?

  • Help!

Lol, that's all for now. I had fun answering this.

Rules of the game.

Use the ndjt tag
Nominate a person or two.
Make it as funny as possible.
The contest continues runs till the next 7 days.
You can also nominate others while posting your normal posts as the week runs.
Post all the questions first then the answers below.
Anyone is free to participate without nomination

Note: Everyone wins something one way or the other. However, a winner would be selected after 7 days and the winners gets a price of 3SBD.


Sincerity would be marked, also make it funny.

Here are the questions to make it easier! (Winks)

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?
What is the most weird thing you love?
Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?
Who is your steemit crush?
What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?
Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)
What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit
Who do you wish you are on steemit?
What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?
Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?
What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.
Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.
Names of two followers who get low payouts
Names of two followers who get good payout
Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?


A sweet thank you to all potential participants!


I hereby nominate @cwen and @oluwatobiloba


My Pen Bleeds!

Sort:  

Am just seeing this now but am in lolx....expect my entry soon☺

This your pen is still bleeding...... Lol

Lol..... It bleeds on

What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?
@ehiboss @samminator @ememovic.

Lol. I sight you from Proxima Centauri.

Funny part of the opposite gender that you like?
Beards! (Just like the type of someone I know on steemit... No! Not who you are thinking! Lol)

You need to see my beards lately; they're so grown now :)

What's all this now...
Must you insult us without breads...
Bros... I can fit use kettle hit you...
No just vex me this new year

Your beards are still in the making bro. Just have patience; they'll be ready before 2056 :)

No be say the beards come fine.
The place be like bush wey @camzy and em fellow goat attack
Make I go sleep xha

Is it ya beards? But true true, guy u need beard transplant oo. See as ur jaw come smooth like zobo bottle :)

Wtf 😂😅😁

Lol..... @samminator @ememovic @ttopswag ....

If I catch una..... You may wake up to find a naked jaw o..... All the beards gone!.....

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Fada lawd 🙆🙆🙆🙆 this word hit me too... I no get beards 😂😂😂

Aboki mai gamu 😂

Taaa. Shift jor.. Ur own beards never even reach company sef.
Beards = not inview till 2070 :)

Awwwwwww....... Lol.... Let me quickly close my eyes then

Nice one
Maybe i will use @mimy for all my answers

Hello @mimy, I had fun answering those questions.
Here is the link to my post...
https://steemit.com/ndjt/@tolustx/no-dare-just-truth-my-entry

Interesting answers 😬

Am speechless....

Come... I be dey sell speech,,,,
Brand new speech... UK used speech...
Naija pre-owned speech grade 1.
Anyone wey you need, I be dey sell.

😂😂😂😂😂

I love that song by Michael Jackson :)

Very funny contest. Love the frankness and directness in your response. All the best though.

PS. @ned help her please. Grins.

Hahahahaha..... He should help o.

Thank you.

Looking forward to your entry

Hmm. I will see to that.

Thank sis for this so interesting contest

I am glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87