NO DARE JUST TRUTH,contest by @mimy- my entry

in #ndjt7 years ago

Hello steemians!
Here is my entry to @mimy's contest fun game.... I have always wanted to do this but I haven't been able to figure out... Well, I just did tnx to @mimy for this wonderful opportunity given to all to join in this fun!
IMG_20171225_094433.jpg

The first three questions are on social life while the rest of the questions are related to steemit.

So let the game begin!

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

Beans!(Sounds weird)

What's the weirdest thing you love the most?

Looking for people's trouble(though this doesn't lead to fight,just having fun with it...wink)

Who is your steemit crush?
@tummyeu (don't tell him i said so pls...winks)

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

I slept off while reading @superssinggoogle's post! (Hahahaha.... Too long)

Works of three steemians that you doff your hat for on steemit?
@eurogee, @bob-elr @dray91-eu

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe in a dark room... Lol)
@ciocolony (Mr. chef movie)

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit first when you are online
@eurogee @ciocolony @ategun

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
@ewosu(he likes enjoyment)

What do you wish you could write on steemit but you can't?
Utopian-oi.... Don't even know where to begin!(arrw)

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you meet them?

@smyle
I will shout at him..... Why do you always remove me from euronation group!!?

What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?

@eurogee @onos @princefizzy

@beckysophie @rejoiceavl @diamondrich(mee)

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson?

Steemit father - @bob-elr
Steemitmother- @sweetestglo-eu(always want to help out)
Steemitdaughter- @rejoiceavl
Steemitson: @princefizzy

Two names of your followers that get little payouts but good contents.
@mikeeffa @goddywise

Names of those with good payouts
@eurogee @onos.

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned, what would it be?
Well done sir!

Lol,that's all for now. I had good time answering these questions even though my hands were shaking.

Rules of the game.

Use the ndjt tag
Nominate a person or two.
Make it as funny as possible.

Note: Everyone wins something one way or the other.

Nominate @rejoiceavl and @princefizzy

Sort:  

Yippie!! I got the most sweet steem mother!

A bot told me that I was mentioned and led me here. @diamondrich, you're waxing stronger. Thanks for the mention.

This is nice...well said ma'am

Warri! Wah didu

Hahaaa.... I like t

Wow
This got me breathing harder
Kudos to u Boss
Nice one

Wow! Welcome ma! Wish you luck

Thanks for the mention dear.. Lol @smyle

Lol, you slept off, that really cracked me up. Success.

Hahahahahaha.

Thanks for participating

Thank you ma'a.m for visiting its a great honor to see that you honored my call

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66