You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first contest on steemit: No Dare Just Truth

in #ndjt7 years ago

What are the names of three handsome guys and beautiful ladies you know on steemit?
@ehiboss @samminator @ememovic.

Lol. I sight you from Proxima Centauri.

Funny part of the opposite gender that you like?
Beards! (Just like the type of someone I know on steemit... No! Not who you are thinking! Lol)

You need to see my beards lately; they're so grown now :)

Sort:  

What's all this now...
Must you insult us without breads...
Bros... I can fit use kettle hit you...
No just vex me this new year

Your beards are still in the making bro. Just have patience; they'll be ready before 2056 :)

No be say the beards come fine.
The place be like bush wey @camzy and em fellow goat attack
Make I go sleep xha

Is it ya beards? But true true, guy u need beard transplant oo. See as ur jaw come smooth like zobo bottle :)

Wtf 😂😅😁

Lol..... @samminator @ememovic @ttopswag ....

If I catch una..... You may wake up to find a naked jaw o..... All the beards gone!.....

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Fada lawd 🙆🙆🙆🙆 this word hit me too... I no get beards 😂😂😂

Aboki mai gamu 😂

Taaa. Shift jor.. Ur own beards never even reach company sef.
Beards = not inview till 2070 :)

Awwwwwww....... Lol.... Let me quickly close my eyes then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66