You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt7 years ago

33 and still haven't had my first kiss - probably never will.
Cheapest gift - hand knit socks
Most expensive gift from partner - never had one
a wrist watch, for obvious reasons lol

Sort:  

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Thanks, I don't have a picture because I am disfigured from a disease I have, hence the name fuckmylife. Thanks for the invite though. :)

Oh well perhaps you put an image of something you like maybe a house or car or tree or beach

lol maybe. Thanks for the advice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30