(NDJT2) No Dare, Just Truth: Episode 2

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

My entry for epiode 2 of no dare, just truth

image

At what age did you have your first kiss?

  • lol I had my first kiss at age 15, I was in Senior secondary school 3 (SSS 3), and it happens at Deeperlife camp ground at a youth program. I met her at that that program and she was the first. (haha... I am not a bad boy though).

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

  • Lol, This is a crazy one, okay the cheapest gift I have received is a condom, it was cheap because I received it in my JSS2 and I don't know anything about it them. I open it and turn it into a balloon that burst later.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

  • I don't have a partner neither do I receive gift but my partner is God, therefore the most expensive gift have is the GIFT of LIFE

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

  • I don't fancy wristwatch because I don't like it, I will certainly not go out without my Comb

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • This is Gobe because I don't see any ideal fellow in life self, maybe, good natural look, good home keeping and industrious woman.

What would you do with one million naira.

  • Two things: I will either start a farm business (planting and rearing of animals (pigs and fish)) or I use it to further my education outside Nigeria (Masters and PhD program)

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

  • The idea is not bad but she must be social, not the dull and not fashionable. Sex should not be a problem it (it really important to me)

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

  • I woke up in the morning and say my moment of prayer to God then read the bible afterwards I prepare for the coming of my new found love because I am not expecting a suck sex from her.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

  • My sound breathe and healthy life.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER

  • The contest looks crazy but it's a reminder of ones life, the hidden secret and the wanted life.

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

  • Episode 1 of NDJT actually about appreciating those around me on Steemit and exposing my inner admiration of some people and their works. Episode 1, also bring my closer to the larger community on Steemit. I also enjoy the moment shared on it.

Yea!!!

Oya mama @mimy, boys don enter this contest again.
Thanks to the boss @ehiboss @ogoowinner and @destinysaid for the support.
Thanks for another opportunity to be a winner.

Sort:  

Thank you fadiji09 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.12% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 5.13% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @fadiji09!

All this questions Nawa o

Abi o...

Kinda of crazy question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49