Waterfall of light 📸

in #naturephotography6 years ago (edited)

"Hope is being able to see that there is light despite all of the darkness." - Desmond Tutu

image

Another shot from my yesterday's photo-walk along the water hike in Liebenfels. This waterfall is called Sörger waterfall. The name comes from the little village the water-hike ends in. It's a truely wonderful place I tried to capture in this long exposure. I hope you like it as much as I do!! ☺️

Categorylandscapephotography
CameraOlympus E-M10MarkII
LocationLiebenfels | Austria

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Dolphins on tour
➡️ The entrance to the middle of the earth
➡️ ‍The sound of water

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider

Sort:  

Me and my children love your photo please make more. This picture Is all about what nature has to share ; unconditional love. Th20180410_125358.jpgank you for putting a smile on our faces C_Users_Political Cartoonist_AppData_Local_Packages_Microsoft.SkypeApp_kzf8qxf38zg5c_LocalState_842a765a-067d-4498-a5ba-0c70cac34559.jpg20180514_111823.jpgdownload_20180510_093038.jpg

Your family is lovely, @thcanthony! I am happy that you and your children like my pictures. I'll keep posting, I promise ;)

Wow yes waeterfull of light and your family is lovely

Muy hermosa fotografia...

Muchas gracias, @edgarcarpt!!! :)

Impossible beautiful nature.

Yeah, nature it truly awesome! Have a nice day, @subarnamannan!!

Wow, very beautiful pictures, plus the cool natural charm.

Many, many thx, @rezariski8!!!

a natural shoot, you are the best @bibirider

Oh, you are so nice, @fajar.perangin79!! Thank you so much for commenting! :)

This is beautiful and lovely... Keep the good work going

Thank you very much for your comment, @emmatoes1!! I'll give my best!! :)

Very beautiful photo !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74