Dolphins 🐬 on tour 📸

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

image

“To those who have always wondered how they might best serve the wider world, wildlife conservation is, at its core, one of the purest forms of giving.“ -Thomas Kaplan

Categoryanimalphotography
SettingsISO 200 60mm f/6.3 1/640 sec
CameraOlympus E-M10 Mark II
LocationReykjavík | Iceland
Sort:  

Brava Bibi! I love these mammals as I love nature ... I have also portrayed them in a watercolor ... a greeting from Sperlonga-Italyil prossimo ballo jpg.JPG

Oh my gosh, I love your painting. Thanks a lot for sharing this with me :)

Yes so true 100% i also wanted to let u know that i fpund your post from @hottopic resteeming 💜🐬 thank you for sharing beautiful wildlife pictures they are always a joy to see.

Oh, that's so nice of you! Many, many thx @aloha-creations!!!

I like it

Oh, I am happy that you like the picture! :) Thanks for your comment, @kemalcetin!! :)

I like your posts @bibirider
I have upvote

check also my posting, follow, upvote or ressteem!
Help each other and share information!

Thx for your upvote and comment! I'll follow you ;)

Nice photography, these animals are amazing, they are one of my favorite animals
Congrats
Reagards

Absolutely! Thank you so much for your nice comment, @mjoa07!! :)

Dolphin Medicine, its time to Play!! These creatures are so special in so many ways. WOrds cannot even begin to describe. Thanks for sharing!!

It's been my pleasure @elfeatheryoga!! Thanks for your nice comment!

Wah....
very professional shooting @bibirider

I tried my best :) Thanks for you nice words, @fajar.perangin79 :)

Congratulations @bibirider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88