You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATER WEDNESDAY NATURE PHOTO CONTEST IS OPEN!

For the last bit of sunlight left, I watch the water slowly waving. The light goes through it and lighten the sand at the bottom. It is spectacular what nature can create itself!!!
It is calming and beautiful, a moment I captured to share with you...

Location: Australia.

Sort:  

Those colors! I like it. And the contrasty abstract look. Well done!

Thank you very much for you comment, while walking in the water I was myself hypnotized buy the colors and these lines of light created by water.

I understand why, I love watching the light dance on Lake Tahoe's sand too.

Wow that is cool

Very cool and captivating :)

Congratulations on being a winner in the Water Wednesday Nature Photo Contest Week 3! See the ANNOUNCEMENT POST.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97