You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATER WEDNESDAY NATURE PHOTO CONTEST IS OPEN!

IMG_9932sm.jpg

The water and its amazing ability to change forms, to play with light and to create natural art... Water is life, water brings death, water is inside every single living creature, without it, planet Earth would be deserted.

Sort:  

So interesting. I like the color and shapes and shades.

Thank You! Just two elements create the whole picture - light and water...

Nice @photovisions! I do love the cold solid water... That picked up some interesting colors in the ice, I like it.

Thanks a lot friend!

That's amazing... and very clever!!

Thank You, great to know You like it!

I didn't realise it was ice until I saw one o the other comments. I thought it was some freakish bubble you managed to capture somehow. It's beautiful... and it is raining too, yes?

Haha :) thats the beauty of abstract art :). No, it is not a rain, it was -10 that day :). What I think You see is lines of air bubbles inside the crystal ice.

Indeed!! So everything we're looking at is frozen, that's not running water? Abstract indeed, I was totally off!

Hard cold ice only... And some air bubbles inside :) simple form but complex effect. Thanks fir comments!

WOW!! Even more amazing! : )

Is that ice? Now that @jayclar30 told I realised, but I just can't figure it out.
Great picture @photovisions!

It's tricky isn't it... I think you could ask 10 different people and get 10 different answers... I think it's great! : )

Exactly! Crazy forms.

Thank You! :) my pleasure to read it!

Love the colour !

A bit of a rainbow :). Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18