Sort:  

Thank You, great to know You like it!

I didn't realise it was ice until I saw one o the other comments. I thought it was some freakish bubble you managed to capture somehow. It's beautiful... and it is raining too, yes?

Haha :) thats the beauty of abstract art :). No, it is not a rain, it was -10 that day :). What I think You see is lines of air bubbles inside the crystal ice.

Indeed!! So everything we're looking at is frozen, that's not running water? Abstract indeed, I was totally off!

Hard cold ice only... And some air bubbles inside :) simple form but complex effect. Thanks fir comments!

WOW!! Even more amazing! : )

Is that ice? Now that @jayclar30 told I realised, but I just can't figure it out.
Great picture @photovisions!

It's tricky isn't it... I think you could ask 10 different people and get 10 different answers... I think it's great! : )

Exactly! Crazy forms.

Thank You! :) my pleasure to read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32