Nature Photo Contest Week # 4 - WATER WEDNESDAY

image

This photo I took several months ago, when my village was flooded.Places I take this photo of Water depth about 0.5 meters.
Location photo:
Meunasah Krueng Village, District Nisam,District North Aceh, Indonesia.
I took this photo using Camera Smartphone Xiomi Redmi Note 4.

The Nature Photo Contest was created and is maintained by @shadalene
check the contest post on the link below :

https://steemit.com/naturephotocontest/@naturecontest/nature-photo-contest-week-4-water-wednesday-is-open

Thank For Visiting My Post

@khusairi

Sort:  

Looks really dangerous!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @khusairi

I had an accident in December, a river started to take away the car where I was, I thought I was going to die but thanks to many people we all managed to get out of there. The strength of the river should never be underestimated.

Thank goodness you are okay, happy to hear it. Here also the same thing, first the river water full of overflowing and flooding the village and all the fields in our village and the water flow is very strong.
Thank God there is no casualties

Hi @khusairi this photo look a little like painting but I am sure it is a photograph. Was it taken by a camera or a smartphone ?
Where is this beach ?
Cheer

This photo I took using camera smartphone Xiomi Redmi note 2.
This place in my village.
If you want,I will take new pictures for you tomorrow, 😀

You got a 14.29% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @khusairi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50