Sort:  

Congratulations on being a winner in the Water Wednesday Nature Photo Contest Week 3! See the ANNOUNCEMENT POST.

Also, that's super cool your son got into the film program! What does he want to do?

I love that water color too! Super cool abstract look to the shoreline. Nice shot!

Thanks, I'm stoked for my son. Ideally I think he would like to eventually work on a Star Wars or super hero film but really, he just likes being behind a video camera or directing a few camera operators for live broadcasting. He's the president of the media club at his high school and they do all kinds of filming/broadcasting of events. And he is currently interning for our local public TV station. Motivated kid!

This one is both beautiful and abstract - I love it when images trick my mind at first glance. Initially I thought we're standing on a high cliff, looking downwards to the sea with some...bird creatures...standing around :)

Amazing . Did you go diving there?

Not this time. It was a short hike. We were passing through on our way back to Spokane. And i took up most of the time we had to stop and take long exposures at every turn. Haha oops. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16