Nature Photo Challenge - #Day 1 : Gilad Water Reservoir

in #naturephotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

Gilad Water Reservoir: The entire area is defined as a biosphere reserve that means nature reserves near human habitation, which meet a series of ecological and planning criteria related to the biosphere, including sustainable development and preservation of diverse natural values, in order to balance current, future and conservation needs

The Gilad reservoir itself looks like a small depression. A year ago, the reservoir served as a recreation and bathing place for travelers.

In fact, there are two reservoirs, one of which is sewage, and only the eastern reservoir is a rainwater hope.

The database is close to my house, we really love to go there on weekends and enjoy the charming nature. We bring good food, coffee, wine, beer ...Sit with friends and enjoy

IMG_20170302_113648_281 (1).jpg

The photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S8 camera.

Today I nominate my friend @jaynie to this challenge, I know he loves nature and environment issues' but I never saw any picture of nature from his camera.

Rules:


For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

  • A brief explanation of the photo
  • Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
  • Payroll to someone every day
  • Uses the Same title and adds something more
  • Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge



line.jpg




APP.png



line2.jpg


steemitnirgf2.gif

If you enjoyed this post please check out my blog and read previous posts.

Until next time, thank you for visiting @nirgf

Feel free to leave a comment below!

Vote for me as a witness

SteemFollower

nirgf03.png

Sort:  

It's great to be able to get out in nature and enjoy it. Especially with good friends. Great photo - captures the blue and light well.

Nature fills me every time anew,
I think it is impossible to start the working week without a weekend in nature.
I recharged whenever I'm in nature.

@naquoya Thank you very much

The shape of that plant and reflection in the water makes the photo pretty confusing :) Very cool!

That's exactly what I wanted it to be in the picture
I really like this picture.
Thank you for the compliments.

hmmmm...your phone has good camera resolutions...

Yes it was relatively close to the object
@sammielaboi Thank you

Thank you very much dear friend
I'm happy

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Those Samsung cameras are pretty good.. my friend has one and she’s always showing my iPhone up. 😂
@jeejee

I would be happy to have a "normal" camera but that's what I have and that's what I take - the pictures come out relatively well :)

Are those the tops of trees? I wonder how big they are... like an iceberg. So much mystery not in the picture. Good shot!

These are not trees, this relatively small thorn bush

Heard. Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #`22 (1/20/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04