Grow vegetables on weekend farms~

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I had a place where I could have a weekend farm close to my home so I decided to grow vegetables with my children.
Weekend farms are places where people living in the city can borrow small land to farm for a year.
You have to pay the fee, but you can farm for a year and you can afford it.

My family was worried about what to plant on the weekend farm.
First planted lettuce seedlings.
I also planted red pepper, eggplant, and small tomatoes.

The children and I came and watered once a week.
If you give me only water every week, I will grow vegetables.
If you give it only water, it grows ....
It was really amazing.

Time has passed ...
Several weeks have passed.


Vegetables grew little by little.

It seemed that we could harvest the sacred vegetables a little longer.
If you harvest fresh vegetables, you should have a salad with a delicious balsamic sauce~^^

Sort:  

Nice! Upvoted

thank you~^^

Congratulations @yycsteemit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yycsteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43