Is that really... could it be... BLUE SKY in New Hampshire!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Is that really... could it be... BLUE SKY in New Hampshire!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

I love photos of our outside furry friends and these are just great @traciyork! Thank you for the #dailyspotlights nomination btw! ;)

You're very welcome, @deerjay and thanks in return!

Did you do a happy dance @traciyork?
(epic photos as always!!!!!)

How did you guess, @jaynie? LOL!


via GIPHY

(thank you kindly, dear girl!)

I almost had a mini heart attack fro laughter when I saw that lol

Haha synchronicity, what a handsome fellow...caw!
Love all the "pichuichuis" and the squirrel. The clouds formation looks like "underliving" beings hmmm beware lol.
Another lovely post

Just watched your videos a short time ago, @yidneth, and you're right! The clouds TOTALLY look like underliving beings! Creepily awesomeness! And thanks so much!

Today here in the UK too, the spring sun is finally poking playful marmalade fingers through the little puffy clouds and there is a warm breeze hugging all who venture out :)

I'm such a noob.

What is the @tipu thing all about?

Okay, first - totally ADORE your description of your UK spring day!

And not a n00b at all - there are tons of Steemians who haven't heard of @tipu before. Here's a post that pretty much lays it out, but feel free to shout out if you have any questions. I'm not an expert on it, but thanks to asking @cardboard (the bot creator) ten million questions myself, I do have a general idea of how it works... LOL!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tipu/introducing-tipu-service-for-super-easy-sending-tips-promoting-and-sharing-profit

Oh that's nice!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Thank you kindly, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

Gorgeous shots and blue skies, her ein NYC the sun has actually made an appearance so many of us had forgot what it was LOL

Thanks so much, @tattoodjay! Yep, the sun seems to be playing hide-and-seek with most of the Eastern part of the the country... and the MidWest... and... LOL

I guess we will see more of it soon

Fingers crossed!

They're all cute @traciyork ...love the tree shots!

Thank you, @immarojas - I have a thing for shots of trees against the sky! 😊

Fabulous shots! I'm so happy your snow has melted! I'm trying to ignore ours. That little red squirrel certainly has that feeder figured out.

Thanks, @melinda010100! If it makes you feel any better, I'm trying to ignore all the clouds that moved in a short time after my photo session. While we won't get any this far south in NH, the weather man said the S word for some spots today! Ugh!

And yes, the reds are just light enough that they can maneuver seeds out. Hard to be mad though, when I can see that the squirrel is a momma!

ohhh what a lovely blog post... the photos, woodpecker videos and the squirrel, and the crow... It's a beautiful day with all the happy animals. Winter is over. Life goes on. I always wonder where they all are during the hard winter.

Same here, @hedac - it's one of the reasons I started maintaining feeders over the winter. And thanks so much!

Great snaps! Must have taken a lot of patience!
Cheers!

Thanks, @shoganaii! More practice than patience. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83