Do you love trees?

in #nature6 years ago

tree.jpg

Yes, I love trees. If you ask me why I love trees, my simple answers are as follow:

Trees can make us understand life. Before the trees grow strong, it would take times in taking care and watering. I think if we can take care of the trees well, we can take care of ourselves and others well, too.

Trees can make us happy; i.e. when we plant trees, we watch them gradually growing, we can see their change and admire their beauty every day, etc.

tree2.jpg

Trees give us shady that can protect light and heat from the sun. Therefore, in a hot country like Thailand, trees are much more useful for us.

Trees can make us feel refreshed. Planting trees can give us oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide from cars, especially in the big city like Bangkok….

tree3.jpg

tree4.jpg

tree5.jpg

tree6.jpg

tree7.jpg

tree8.jpg

Trees can create beautiful scenery, especially flowers. I love flowers, they can add colors to my world.

tree14.jpg

tree15.jpg

tree16.jpg

As I always tell you, I love to have a large garden. And if I have it one day, I’ll divide my garden into 3 zones;

1st zone – I’ll plant a lot of flowers, especially white color like jasmine, white rose, etc.

2nd zone – I’ll plant many kinds of fruits, especially “watermelon” which is my most favorite fruit and it’s my nick name, “Tangmo”, in Thai.

3rd zone – I’ll plant decorated green trees like fern, etc.

For the time being, the below photos are white flowers with small green orange and rose with lovely color from my little garden.....

white flower1.jpg

white flower.jpg

rose.jpg

I'll be very much happy if my dream comes true very soon! ^_____<

In the meantime, I'm curious to know, "Do you love trees?"….. ^^

Sort:  

Fantastic, the trees and the flowers! :)

I much appreciate for your nice visit to my blog…. I’m really happy to hear that you like the trees and the flowers. ;)

Please accept my sincere thanks for your great support to my works! ;))

I really loved the parks with all the wildlife, trees and nature when I had to stay in Bangkok. It makes you feel like you are not in such a big city and you can escape the busy life for a while.

Thanks so much for your comment and sharing your experience with me. It's good to know that you loved the parks in Bangkok. Yes, I absolutely agree with you, "we can escape the busy life for a while" when we are among the trees. ;)

I hope your garden dreams come true, @tangmo! You do love your flowers! I really like your purple water lily photos. And I agree -- a city with trees is much nicer! I wonder how many trees I have in my yard. I think I will have to count them all sometime! I like looking up into the trees, like you have in your first 2 photos. Enjoy all the trees around you! :D

Thanks so much for your nice wish for me! Yeah, I do really hope my dream'll come true very soon..... I like the purple waterlily, too. I'm glad to know that you like looking up into the trees, like me! ;))

You have very nice garden and I can imagine that there are a lot of trees in your garden that you have to take many days until you can count them all.... ;D

I think I have over 40 fruit trees of different kinds. And then other trees, too. Looking up is a great way to enjoy nature, for free -- the trees and the sky! :D

WOW! That's really great! I wish to have a nice garden like you. Yes, I absolutely agree with you, I love to enjoy nature by looking up to see the sky and the tree, too! ;))

I DO love trees...as you no doubt know. They do make the world go round. And I like your reasons for loving them. They are SO important in our world. Your photos are really pretty. Love both the flowers and the trees. Do you know what the little 'cages' of sticks around the trees are for? I'm guessing to keep people from bashing into them. But just a guess.
Thanks for the post about some of my favourite things, and I hope you have a nice day today. And a really nice garden in the near future too. G'night.

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm really glad to know that you love the trees and the flowers, too!

Regarding to your question, I guess the little "cages" of sticks around the trees are for supporting the trees to be straight and not fall down..... I think they moved the big trees to this place, the trees were not growing here at the beginning! This is what I guess... ;D

Yeah! I do really hope to have a nice garden in the near future..... Thanks so much for your nice wish for me.

Have a wonderful night, GFF! ;))

You have beautiful flowers in your garden, my friend! And I'm so happy to know that your nickname means "watermelon" in Thai. I love watermelons! They're my absolute favorite! 🍉

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm really happy to hear that watermelons are your favorite, too! Really cute sticker of little watermelon you gave for me! ;)

what beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo, all the pictures are very beautiful, congratulations for the good capture
I wish you a wonderful day

Thanks so much for your nice comment! It's good to know that you like the pictures!

Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Very nice pictures @tangmo. The flowers in your garden look beautiful! I live near the park so i'm very lucky to have many trees around me :)

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the flowers in my garden! Oh! It's great that you have many trees around you! Really luck, indeed! ;)

Really nice photos of trees and flowers. Great post too.
I must admit that I love trees too...more than flowers. They have such character.
Have a great day @tangmo. 😀

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! I'm glad you like the photos and my post.

Have a pleasant day, too! ;))

คนเราถ้าขาดต้นไม้ ก็อยู่ไม่ได้ ตอนที่กุ้งกลับประเทศไทยเดือนเมษาที่ผ่านมามันร้อนมากๆๆ สิ่งแรกคือกุ้งวิ่งหาต้นไม้ก่อนเลย ที่บ้านไม่มีแอร์ใช้ ส่วนมากก็จะไปนั่งอาศัยต้นไม้นี่แหละ มันให้ความร่มรื่น เย็นสบาย กุ้งถึงบอกกับทางบ้านที่ประเทศไทย ให้ปลูกต้นไม้เยอะๆๆ รอบๆบ้านปลูกไปพอต้นไม้โต ปกคลุมบ้านช่วยทำให้บ้านเราเย็นอากาศก็ดี และประหยัดค่าไฟฟ้าด้วย ถึงบ้านไม่สวย ไม่หลังใหญ่โต แต่ต้นไม้ทำให้ บ้านเราสวยและดูดี เพราะต้นไม้จริงๆๆ

ใช่ค่ะ เห็นด้วยอย่างยิ่งค่ะ ต้นไม้ทำให้บ้านร่มรื่น เย็นสบาย สวยและดูดีจริงๆ ค่ะ ขอบคุณนะคะ ที่แวะมาแชร์สิ่งดีๆ เกี่ยวกับต้นไม้ค่ะ :)

A friend I travel in Thailand a lot with always makes fun of me because I'm always pointing out trees that I really like 555... I just really love trees

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! Ha ha! Your friend may wonder why you love trees so much! I'm glad to know that you love trees, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51