You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you love trees?

in #nature6 years ago

I DO love trees...as you no doubt know. They do make the world go round. And I like your reasons for loving them. They are SO important in our world. Your photos are really pretty. Love both the flowers and the trees. Do you know what the little 'cages' of sticks around the trees are for? I'm guessing to keep people from bashing into them. But just a guess.
Thanks for the post about some of my favourite things, and I hope you have a nice day today. And a really nice garden in the near future too. G'night.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm really glad to know that you love the trees and the flowers, too!

Regarding to your question, I guess the little "cages" of sticks around the trees are for supporting the trees to be straight and not fall down..... I think they moved the big trees to this place, the trees were not growing here at the beginning! This is what I guess... ;D

Yeah! I do really hope to have a nice garden in the near future..... Thanks so much for your nice wish for me.

Have a wonderful night, GFF! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50