You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you love trees?

in #nature6 years ago

I hope your garden dreams come true, @tangmo! You do love your flowers! I really like your purple water lily photos. And I agree -- a city with trees is much nicer! I wonder how many trees I have in my yard. I think I will have to count them all sometime! I like looking up into the trees, like you have in your first 2 photos. Enjoy all the trees around you! :D

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice wish for me! Yeah, I do really hope my dream'll come true very soon..... I like the purple waterlily, too. I'm glad to know that you like looking up into the trees, like me! ;))

You have very nice garden and I can imagine that there are a lot of trees in your garden that you have to take many days until you can count them all.... ;D

I think I have over 40 fruit trees of different kinds. And then other trees, too. Looking up is a great way to enjoy nature, for free -- the trees and the sky! :D

WOW! That's really great! I wish to have a nice garden like you. Yes, I absolutely agree with you, I love to enjoy nature by looking up to see the sky and the tree, too! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48