Beautiful Nature; Trees and Flowers

in #nature6 years ago

tree2.jpg

If you can remember, I talked about trees and flowers very often. Today, I would like to present some more photos of trees and flowers that I found a few days ago.

I love trees because they are part of nature which are beautiful and valuable for us. There are various kinds of trees in the world and I think most of them give a lot of benefits to human and animals, no matter they are small or big. They give us oxygen, fruits, flowers, vegetables, etc.

Whenever I go out and see big trees, I like to look high to see how tall they are. It seems that I'm very small when comparing with those trees. I also wonder how old they are; it should take a long time until they grow big and high like these.

I think their branches and leaves are miracle with the sky as background…. I enjoy the beauty of trees and feel calm whenever I am near them. Besides, trees can also reduce the stress from my work as well.

tree9.jpg

tree8.jpg

tree7.jpg

tree4.jpg

tree3.jpg

tree.jpg

Apart from those trees, I also found beautiful flowers.

There are plenty of them and they have lovely colors….

blue flower.jpg

blue flower1.jpg

blue flower2.jpg

blue flower3.jpg

blue flower5.jpg

pink flower.jpg

pink flower1.jpg

purple flower.jpg

purple flower2.jpg

I think you can find trees and flowers around you no matter where you are…. But I believe that the ways I took photos of these trees and flowers would look totally different from yours, for sure! That’s why I would like to share these with you! ;))

p.s. As you may know, I'm not good at photography, I don't know how to edit the photos. So, you can be assured that these are photos of pure and real nature! Ha ha! ;D

Sort:  

You're getting better and better at taking these nature photos, my dear @tangmo. Your shots remind me of my Mama's garden. Thank you for sharing these. Nature has such soothing effects even when in pictures. =)

Thanks so much for your great comment! I'm really happy to hear that I'm getting better at taking the photos.... This can encourage me very much!

Yeah! I love your mother's garden very much! I absolutely agree with you, "nature has such soothing effects even when in pictures".... ;D

Beautiful trees and flowers. I love to see the branches of the trees with the blue sky in the background, like your first and second photos. It makes them look so interesting. And your flowers are so pretty, as usual. Everything there look so green, colorful and fresh. I can't wait until spring arrives. Nothing is in bloom and the trees are bare. I don't know how to edit photos either and even if I did, I wouldn't because it takes away from their natural beauty. Have a nice day Sis! : )

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I love to see the branches of the trees with the blue sky in the background, too. I'm happy to know that you like the flowers, too. Have a pleasant day, my lovely sis! ;)

Another such a wonderful and interesting post by @tangmo
Actualy I really like pink flowers bunch photograpy...
Smart work my dear friend...

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like my post and the pink flowers, too. ;)

Very nice photo. Good nature @tangmo

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the photos and nature as well. ;)

Hi @tangmo, That's outstanding nature captures. Massive trees showing their proudable condition. Nice flying kiss gives from trees to sky.
Multi coloring flowers gives me more inspiration. Lokking to smart capture collection. I can meditation using these flowers. Flowers like as a girls. Both things are equal our historical artists.
I'm such a nature lover like as you friend. I always give one message to society. It's do the needful for protect our second mother NATURE.

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like the photos. I like the ways you describe the trees and comparing the flowers like girls.... Yes, we have to protect our second mother NATURE, I absolutely agree with you. ;)

So Beautiful and adorable Nature is beautifully amazing :)
This made my day

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm very glad to hear that! ;)

I can see that you are in communion with these grand old trees! The way you lookup as if you are having a chat with them! Those dainty flowers are like their waiting ladies! I think they will have their party during full moon night!

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Ha ha! You know me well.... Yeah! I was having a chat with those trees.. This may like the way you said with cats or dogs, right? ;))

Awesome!! I love every click of them!!! And we have those flowers at home!!! They look so lovely
-cheers-

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like the photos.... Oh! It's good to know that you have those flowers, too! ;)

Lovely trees and flowers, and you are getting a lot of practice taking photos and doing so well!

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like the trees and flowers, too!

Oh! I'm really happy to hear that I'm doing well on taking photos! This can encourage me very much! ;)

🙏

;))

beautiful a post, I like your post @tangmo

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like my post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69