You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Nature; Trees and Flowers

in #nature6 years ago

Hi @tangmo, That's outstanding nature captures. Massive trees showing their proudable condition. Nice flying kiss gives from trees to sky.
Multi coloring flowers gives me more inspiration. Lokking to smart capture collection. I can meditation using these flowers. Flowers like as a girls. Both things are equal our historical artists.
I'm such a nature lover like as you friend. I always give one message to society. It's do the needful for protect our second mother NATURE.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like the photos. I like the ways you describe the trees and comparing the flowers like girls.... Yes, we have to protect our second mother NATURE, I absolutely agree with you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71