You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Nature; Trees and Flowers

in #nature7 years ago

Beautiful trees and flowers. I love to see the branches of the trees with the blue sky in the background, like your first and second photos. It makes them look so interesting. And your flowers are so pretty, as usual. Everything there look so green, colorful and fresh. I can't wait until spring arrives. Nothing is in bloom and the trees are bare. I don't know how to edit photos either and even if I did, I wouldn't because it takes away from their natural beauty. Have a nice day Sis! : )

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I love to see the branches of the trees with the blue sky in the background, too. I'm happy to know that you like the flowers, too. Have a pleasant day, my lovely sis! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33