Beautiful Nature: Flowers after the Rain

in #nature7 years ago

flower after rain.jpg

I love the rain, the sound of the rain when it hits the roof and the ground is really amazing. The smell of the rain always makes me feel good! And the atmosphere after the rain is really refreshing. I think raindrops on green leaves and flowers can help the raining smell be more special and these can make the atmosphere more fascinating…

Nature is wonderful and can create everything properly; the rain wash green leaves or flowers from dust and makes those things look clean again. It seems like the green leaves and flowers start their new life again after the rain. Yes, it makes me feel like starting something new, too!

That’s why I usually love to go out to the garden after the rain stops.

Here below I would like to show you photos of flowers nearby my house after the rain….

flower after rain1.jpg

flower after rain2.jpg

And these photos below are the flowers in my little garden!

As I told you before, most of my flowers are white. This cute little pink flower plant is the only one that I have in my garden!

flower after rain3.jpg

flower after rain10.jpg

flower after rain12.jpg

Apart from jasmine that I showed you in my old posts, these are my other white flowers.....after the rain!

flower after rain6.jpg

flower after rain4.jpg

flower after rain5.jpg

flower after rain8.jpg

Hope you feel refreshed now, like me! ;)

Sort:  

Since I was a child I love the rain, as you say, listening to the noise of the drops on the roof is very relaxing. Congratulations on the beautiful photos you have captured dear friend, they are really very beautiful.
I wish you a beautiful weekend dear friend @tangmo

I highly appreciate for your nice compliment! It's good to know that you love the rain, too! Yes, it's very relaxing time indeed! I'm happy you like my photos!

Have a wonderful weekend, too! ;)

Amazing lively colors. The nature after the rain looks so colorful and the air is so refreshing. Watching your shots with passion. Thank you my dear friend 🤗 Up

You are much welcome! Thanks so much for your lovely comment; good wordings! Yes, I absolutely agree with you! , "the nature after the rain looks so colorful and the air is so refreshing"! ;))

Thank you my friend that you like my words which came from the bottom of my heart ;))))

Here is something extra from me to you. I hope you will enjoy it my dear friend :)

https://steemit.com/writing/@margaretwise/who-woke-up-the-heat-of-the-heart-in-white-flowers-by-margaretwise-dedicated-tangmo-my-writing-and-photography

That's my great pleasure! ;)))))))

Beautiful flower @tangmo

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm really glad you like the flowers! ;)

I love how you captured the raindrops in the photos. And thanks for posting one of my favorite parts of a flower...the bud! : )

You're welcome! I love the bud, too! I'm happy you like my photos of flowers with the raindrops! Thanks so much! ;)

I love the rain too :) Especially when it's windy as well. Lovely photos!

I'm happy to hear that you love the rain, too! It's really nice atmosphere! And I'm glad that you like my photos! Many thanks! ;)

Flowers are more beautiful after rain, with lovely rain drops. Great photos :)

Thanks so much! I'm really happy you like the flowers with the rain drops, too! ;)

😊Nice post and beautiful flowers
Love it good shot after rain 🤗
Like your post and up vote
@tangmo

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like the flowers after the rain, too! ;)

You're welcome sweetie 😊

Lovely flowers!
I love the look of the rain in your photos. it have not rained here for 55 days!

Thanks a lot! I'm really glad you like the flowers! Oh! Sorry to hear that...I do really hope it'll rain soon! ;)

Wonderful captures, Tangmo! These are leelawadee, right?:) I have some around my house as well:) I love rain too, but not that much! We didn't have a high season this year, so it was raining all these months and now, of course even more! Especially I don't like rain when I have to drive to work:)

Yes, these are leelawadee! You know Thai language well! It's good that you have some of them around your house! I love them, they are really fragrant! I'm glad you love the rain, too! The atmosphere after rain is really nice and refreshing!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me! Phuket is a nice place and you are lucky staying there..... Yes, raining is good when we are at home and I don't like it when going out, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51