THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [6]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [6]


if we love nature, surely we will be able to find every beauty possessed by this nature, whether it is visible or hidden. Because if we mingle with nature then we will always maintain and preserve nature

With us taking care of and always caring for this nature, our nature will always look beautiful, every beauty that we enjoy today will be enjoyed by future generations, as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk







although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it




all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 1
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 2
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 3
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 4
THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 5


I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Alam itu sempurna dari berbagai hal dan alam juga memiliki keindahan yang sempurna tergantung pada kita dalam melihat dan juga menilai keindahan yang ada pada alam ini, bagi yang menyukai keindahan alam, setiap bagian dari alam ini akan ada keindahan padanya, karena alam ini memiliki berbagai keindahan

terimakasih teman

Thank you @riostarr I love seeing you sunset photos from your viliage.

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

Your so welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54