THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK


Nature always gives beauty to us at all times, sometimes we do not aware the natural beauty that is very close to us, as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk





although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

I hope you like it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Saya bukan seorang yang suka dengan pemandangan alam, tapi saya juga tidak pernah merusak alam, semenjak saya sering melihat keindahan alam yang selalu anda bagikan, saya jadi suka dengan pemandangan alam, ternyata alam itu benar benar indah dan sekarang saya seakan akan ingin selalu menikmati saat senja datang

many thanks my friend

Saya ketinggalan oleh beberapa foto anda, ini Menakjubkan luar biasa keindahan pantai yang ada di desa anda, saya sangat menikmati keindahan alam yang anda bagikan ini
Indah sangat indah, hamparan air laut yang biru sangat membuat kita merasa tenang ketika kita memandang pemandangan alam yang ada di dalam posting anda ini
Terimakasih telah berbagi @riostarr

nice photo and great post @riostarr

many thanks my friend

Ini juga sangat in@riostarr apa itu pemandangan di kolam ikan atau sungai, indah pemandangannya, air nya juga terlihat cantik dan cahaya merah yang palibg ssya sukai
Ini memberi saya senang saat saya memandang foto ini, foto ini, foto yang sagat luar biasa bagi saya
Saya ucapkan terima kasih banyak untuk fotonya

Loading...

Such beautiful shots Dusk is my favorite time of the nature the amazing colors mother nature can share with us at this time is always amazing to see

many thanks my friend

Very Good Post @riostarr . There is alot to learn from You. Upvoted :)

many thanks my friend

These views are magical!

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50