THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [2]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [2]


if we love nature, surely we will be able to find every beauty possessed by this nature, whether it is visible or hidden. Because if we mingle with nature then we will always maintain and preserve nature

With us taking care of and always caring for this nature, our nature will always look beautiful, every beauty that we enjoy today will be enjoyed by future generations, as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk






although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it




all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK 1


I hope you like it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Benar benar indah membuat saya ingin selalu berada di tempat ini, luar biasa keindahan yang diberikan oleh alam kepada kita, benar yang anda katakan kita harus selalu menjaga dan merawat alam agar alam ini selalu indah untuk selamanya, dengan melihat foto ini saya menjadi semakin menyukai keindahan alam, saya sangat salut dengan foto a

many thanks my friend

@riostarr apa itu pemandangan di kolam ikan atau sungai, indah pemandangannya, air nya juga terlihat cantik dan cahaya merah yang palibg ssya sukai
Ini memberi saya senang saat saya memandang foto ini, foto ini, foto yang sagat luar biasa bagi saya
Saya ucapkan terima kasih banyak untuk fotonya

many thanks

yang ini juga terlihat Menakjubkan dan luar biasa keindahan pantai yang ada di desa anda, saya sangat menikmati keindahan alam yang anda bagikan ini
Indah sangat indah membuat kita merasa tenang ketika kita memandang pemandangan alam yang ada di dalam posting anda ini
Terimakasih telah berbagi @riostarr

many thanks my friend

Sungguh pemandangan yang sangat indah

many thanks my friend

Great shots!

many thanks my friend

Nice post...

many thanks my friend

Hi man, nice post, dont forget about me

many thanks my friend

bro u have guild ?

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50