You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 item Hand-out Surival Kit for Nature Walks

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I like the idea of a 3-item handout kit. Very simple, very affordable, and easy to give out to anyone who is lacking for those short hikes. Calling @tomtrademore and @AmericanPreppers to offer an upvote as well.

Sort:  

Upvoting and sharing this post on our facebook page

Thank you for sharing the helpful prepping tip! Upvoted and following

Beep beep. Hi @preppers! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thank you, I will take a look at this

Thanks. Following you all too. I'm looking for like minded people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48