You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorgeous Nature #1 - The way other creatures of this planet protect the nature

in #nature7 years ago

Good text and well done photos @nicolaepavelean. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @photo-trail ! At the moment I only own an EOS 1100D but the photos were done with an EOS 7D Mark II from work. I do plan to buy a new EOS 80D soon which is almost as the 7D but I believe a bit better for details.

I would love to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection” if I am not too late with the answer on this request.
Here are two links where are some of my old photos, not the best of my work but some photos with a certain loading of memories so I would love to see them on the Photo Selection.

  1. https://steemit.com/photography/@nicolaepavelean/my-steemit-photography-journal
  2. https://steemit.com/photography/@nicolaepavelean/my-steemit-photography-journal-3

You are not late @nicolaepavelean, but the question is how would you like to be featured: With photo or without a photo?

Thank you for your feedback @photo-trail, I am glad I am not late! Should it be a photo of me or some of my random photos?

No, I'll choose one of the photos from your post. You just have to decide would you wish photo with link, or link without a photo.

Thank you @photo-trail for making this clear for me. I'll choose to be featured with a photo.

You are welcome @photo-trail. Would I be able to see where I am featured?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54