My Steemit Photography Journal

Hello fellow Steemians !!

I'd like to share with you a set of my old photos since I was more passionate about photography.

IMG_34944534.jpg

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_6305.JPG

IMG_3267.JPG

IMG_3287.JPG

I hope you like them. If so, please up vote and resteem.


DQma73rGAxtZqhB8BwsFTjSgvdBbg5SyhE3AAr4w19RXTNp_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I am really happy to see that your intrested in pets and I am very much delight to see you that your working hard in this platform to boost your earning and I am really happy also becuase your the man who always support me ..

I saw your picture these are really amazing and I like the pet. I want to know these are your's or you got from somewhere .. I would like to requeast you if you see my post Most Beautiful girl in the world You will be amaze after watching it

Hi Sophia, Thanks for your comment. Yes these are pictures taken by myself. I was a couple of years ago I was more passionate by photography and having more free time.

Ugh cute puppies and kittens. My weakness!!

Thank you !! Those three are my weakness too.

/followed :D

Hey there Trey. Thank you !!
We'll keep in touch, because I will also follow you.

Thank you @musa.mir !!

I will follow you. The pictures are truly heart-warming!

Thank you Cynde. I will check your posts as well and we will keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52