AN INCREDIBLE & BEAUTIFUL VARIETY OF BIRDS AT THE LAKE TODAY

in #nature6 years ago

I did not expect to end up here, but since we did, we enjoyed it and took some great photos!


As life would have it, Monster Truck the Pepper and I randomly wound up at the lake today. It's part of a much bigger story, but for now I wanted to share these beautiful bird photos that I took while we enjoyed our time. See what you think!

A BEAUTIFUL VARIETY

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-birds-by-the-lake

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Ba Bu bu BU buh bu bird bird bu buh birds the word........... beautiful brother and your lil' pepper looks so serious!

beautiful atmosphere, beautiful birds, lots of pet ducks swimming, what's the name this place @papa-pepper,☺️

You can NEVER have too much Beauty @papa-pepper and I think the Birds Remind us of this Fact.........

I think @mama-pepper reminded me of that when she said "I do!" (I said in my mind, "I guess I can never have too much beauty!) - LOL

Of Course.......

Very nice! The first picture with the two white swans looks like they were synchronized swanning. :D

LOL - A few almost looked like they were making a heart shape.... almost.

howdy there @papa-pepper! hey that 3rd one down sure ain't no thing of beauty, what is that thing? I suppose you think they're all beautiful but that third one down reminds me of a dang buzzard.
super quality photos sir! 3rd from the bottom is my favorite.

Muscovy duck.

What type of Bird is the 3rd picture of yours under "A Beautiful Variety"?

Posted using Partiko Android

For me the best times usually are not planned and are random. A sequence of events take you somewhere unplanned. Adventure starts!

Looks pretty casual, the picture is also very good-nice.

This is a very nice photographi.your all post is very good.please support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59