Beautifull Badshahi Masjid Lahore

in #nature7 years ago

Badshahi Mosque was constructed in Mughal era during the reign of sixth Mughal Emperor Aurangzeb Alamgir.
14045980_10154759352117841_2378286075440765683_n.jpg
The design and architecture of Badshahi Mosque was inspired by Islamic, Centeral Asian, Persian, and Indian architectural designs. The design of Badshahi Mosque is nearly similar to Jama Mosque of Delhi which was constructed by Aurangzeb Alamgir’s father Emperor Shah Jahanin1648 A.D.

14067673_10154759352792841_6967865805200746177_n.jpg
Badshahi Mosque and its vast courtyard are built upon a platform which is accessed from the east using 22 three-sided steps and graceful gateway of traditional Mughal style.
badshahi_mosque02.jpg

Sort:  

a very unique and interesting story, I'm starting to follow you

Thanks to share, I am from delhi , i have visited jama masjid many times

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

This is why I come to steemit every day! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I wanted to make this post. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

thanks, the second i iked the most. the night picture. how long you exposed ? upvoted

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody genuinely notices. Learn more here

upvoted&followed :)

Nice pictures upvote and follow (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99