Salt Water Therapy

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

d4e33eee-0662-4fe0-bb2c-d999d44f87ac.jpeg


Feeling so much Gratitude during my walk on the Beach this morning! Blessed to live where I want to be and aware of all the Magic in Life!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Beautiful picture!

Thank you! The sunrises & sunsets here in Florida are magical 💫💫💫

Excelente fotografia! :D Grata por tudo!

Obrigada! A vida fica mais leve quando apreciamos o que temos e não o que gostaríamos de ter.

Gratidão um dos melhores sentimentos que podemos ter.

Com certeza!!! Obrigada pelo comentário :)

The beauty of the beach is great fun

Great shot! What a lovely beach!

Thank you! Great compliment coming from a professional :)

Que linda imagem Dani 😊 Maravilha!!

A gratidão pode ser a mãe das grandes atitudes em prol do próximo, a meu ver.

Concordo plenamente. Perdemos muito tempo e energia com o que não temos. Muito mais saudável ser grato pelo agora :)

Top! o Agora é o que existe né? Amanhã não chegou e o ontem já era heauhea.

Great picture! Come join the #LoveTheClouds contest! :)

I will! Thank you for the invite :)

Thank you naturald for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Don’t use the autovoters all the time ! You will lose money.

Really? I thought one usually makes 50-100% after curation. But if you have a better strategy, I am all ears ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43