Celebrating Love on this Beautiful Day with my Gorgeous Rose Quartz ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

in #nature โ€ข 5 years ago

The hype over Valentine Day gets bigger and bigger by the day. It is very confusing to decide what could be done on this day as there are some crazy options out in the market.

Valentine Day I believe is not only for lovers and couples but it is for everyone who wish to celebrate Love then be it with their Children, Friends or Family. A true expression of Love and Compassion shared with our beloved ones.

Today, I will be celebrating my Day of course with my beloved Husband and some of my close friends. We have decided that everyone will meet up at my place for sometime first and then we proceed for Dinner to an Indian Restaurant. This celebration is like normal, but the special part of this Day is working with my Crystals.

I had a strong urge to work with the Rose Quartz. Rose Quartz the Crystal of Love gives a deep sense of personal fulfillment and contentment. It is always radiating it's warm and positive energy in it's space. So I made a Rose Quartz Mandala, which turned out to be so beautiful and the energy it has build up is magnificent.

Take a look at it and you will surely fall in love with it. The final outcome.

When I started making it, I was going with the flow. This was what I finalizedfirst but I kept feeling it was incomplete, so later I gave it a border and it did charm up a lot and I was feeling satisfied with the outcome. Rather I loved it so much that I spent a lot of my time just sitting next to it and meditating. And I put some Rose pink candles to spark it up. The fragrance of the Candle and the Mandala energy together was so so intoxicating.

I hope you all enjoyed soaking up in the energies of this beautiful Rose Quartz Crystal of Love.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

My other blogs of Interest


"February # Dedicated to Health # Health Series - 5 # The Deadly Endocrine Disruptors"
"What's your temperament? - EcoTrain QOTW"
"February # Dedicated to Health # Health Series - 4 # Importance of Folic Acid in the Body"
"A midweek break to the Millennium Resort ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒž."

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS


Enginewitty_1.gif

Sort: ย 

Beautiful design!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. It's called a Mandala

Gorgeous crystal! Hope you have a Happy Day love!๐Ÿค—โ˜บ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx dear ๐Ÿ’–

What a beautiful, loving display you have made! It is very pretty to look at and very calming :) happy valentines day, I hope you and your husband have a wonderful day!

You got a 30.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I like the way you arranged those crystals @nainaztengra and indeed it helps us contemplate to whom we should give our love and care in our lives.

Thank you my dear friend. Wish you Love and Happiness

You've been visited by @riverflows, on behalf of Natural Medicine. Love your work!

Oh, and we'd love it so much if you could nominate us here for the chance of a delegation from the generous @theycallmedan - it'd really help this little community support natural healing wisdoms on Steemit! Kisses and hugs and all things nice!

Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment in natural ways, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd so love to have you.

My Post 12.jpg
20SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86