The panoramic platform Eagle Eye

in #nature7 years ago

Hello fellas,
how was your weekend?

I was busy these days and I didn't have time to sit in front of the PC but now I'm back with another post.
If you follow me from the beginning of my blog you are already aware that I want to share the beauty of my country (Bulgaria) and some interesting things from my daily life.

Searching for photos of another trip of mine, I came across these:

IMG_3041.JPG
IMG_2988.JPG

I hope you will appreciate the beautiful scenery of Rhodope mountain in front of you. The photos are taken during a trip to Buinovo village. This panoramic platform is called "Eagle eye" and is a well known attraction for the tourists in the western Rhodopes. It is at a height of 1563 m. I must admit that I was a little scared to stand on the platform but it was worth doing it. The view was a-m-a-z-i-n-g!!!

Feel free to comment, upvote and resteem. I will be happy to know what you think of my posts :)

Sort:  

Wow God's own natural beauty...
Such a Beautiful scenery wishing to be there some days. It will be such an experience

Lovely pictures nadinka. Weldone.

Bulgaria looks beautiful. I'd love to come visit one day. Thanks for sharing the awesome pictures!!

You got dragonized with 100.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @nadinka! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me

Thank you @nadinka for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.74% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 0.88 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nadinka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66