In the early morning light

in #nature7 years ago

I am an early morning person, often awake before the sun comes up,. Yesterday I went out with my camera to take photos in my yard, of the first light.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

First light is magical. I have been getting up early... Too early actually. Then I just lay there. Frustrating!

One of the best parts of being retired is that I can sleep when I'm tired, not when the clock says I should be asleep!

wow...nice photos... @melinda010100 which camera did you use...

I use a Canon Powershot SX420is for most of my shots. (Although I like the photos I take on my LG 6, too!)

Good one and keep it up do find time to check my blog posts too 😎

Oh, that magical time of day! I have never seen a morning I didn't love. You shots are spectacular! I would love to follow behind you with my camera.

Loveliness, Melinda! tip!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @melinda010100 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

So love the first autumn-ish one ! ^_^

Very very beautiful pictures!!🌺

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

So pretty!!! I've been getting up too early as well. The kids catch the bus at 7 so we have to be up by 6. That's early for this bum!

Very beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98