Happy spring time!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Although at it's northern range limit, this magnolia puts on a wonderful show each spring.

My share for #BeautifulSunday by @ace108

image

image

image

image

Enter your Wall Shadow Photo here-

Shadow Photo Contest-Round 18- WALL SHADOWS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Cool !!! These photos are very beautiful :)

Thanks! It is a lovely tree!

Embrace the beauty of nature.

My favorite thing to photograph!

That's really cool collection

Thank you. I'm glad you liked them!

Your photographs are always detailed and beautiful. This tree's blossom is colourful and amazing.

Thank you....what a nice thing to say! It does have beautiful blossoms!

they are always a source of joy
hello pretty, here they bloomed a month ago
happy Sunday tip!

Thanks, luv! We are just now getting springtime. I was just thinking of you and realizing I had not seen any of your posts all week! I don't know how that happens!

every day we have less beautiful time, it happens to us all,
it's a shame but a reality too
take care beautiful

Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @txatxy!

Chck out this new post from @txatxy: Click. Feel free to follow @txatxy if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Magnolias brings me so much happiness! Happy Mother’s Day to you dear!!

Thanks, Maru! Hope your entire weekend has been grand!

I'm happy you have finally some springtime !
Adios winter ! ^_^

It has been cold enough the past two nights that everyone has worried about frost! And now it is supposed to get hot. Crazy weather!

I think the ground will look lovely too.

We have been getting a lot of rain, and the petals are falling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45