Do It For Forest: Please, do not call me spammer. I am just environmentalist.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I do not like to be so pathetic but I need to explain you steemians why I am so much „spamming“ here! Steemit is unfortunately not full of conservation activist even conservation supporters. There are no effective tags for conservation, sustainability and any other saving nature relating themes. We would like to create the community of environmentalist on Steemit! So I am trying to spread the information as much as possible. Our goal is not to full our pockets with steems. Our goal and dream is to get funding for forest protection in Cameroon and help other environmentalist to do the same! My spamming is actually making money to change the world for the better. I am not real spammer! We would really appreciate your help! Whether it is resteems, votes, promotion, donation or advice how to actually set up effective crowdfunding strategy on steemit to save our precious environment.

Thanks a lot.

This is our current way how to get funding. Check it out:

Just join us in our effort and plant more trees with us! Get more information about our conservation program HERE!

Check, resteem, upvote (or promote, donate) also our other recent stories

We need more attention! What about dividing the blog into two parts?
Michael Jackson is not dead - Vanilla City: Let's Save The World
Who are we actually? FOREST FRIENDLY FAMILY!
Hypnotic bird
Swim with hippo
Why humans need green color
Stop bushfires

Our partners Forest Friendly Family

(Links yet only FB pages. I am just convincing them all to join Steemit)

The Greens
La Liberte Arts Group
Sustainable Run For Development
Y'G
Cameroon Coastal and Environmental Sustainablity Network
OIPA
Czech Coalition for Biodiversity Conservation
Zoo Liberec
Save elephants
The Kukang Rescue Program
Talarak Foundation, morskezelvy.cz
Kola pro Afriku
green,books.org
United Vision
Lestari
Save Balikpapan Bay
Maendeleo
Vets without borders CZ
Faunus Liberec
myElen.com
MOMENT Prague - Charity Shop.

Follow US @Kejdom-Keku

Thank you so much good humans!

We should help each other as my son Jesus and his friend Helen are doing :)
DSC_0652.JPG

Sort:  

I agree with @valued-customer here. The thing to make sure to not do is make a lot of comments linking your posts for the sake of exposure or not engaging with the poster on the actual post, this is real spam and people really dislike it in my experience.

I haven't seen you spam at all. Constantly requesting funds in posts absent other information is what I would consider you spamming.

As long as your posts contain interesting information about your project, I will continue to upvote them, because I want to know more about the beautiful rainforests of Cameroon, the cultures around there, and things happening in and around your project.

Those are topics for posts I would consider valuable, and I doubt I am alone. Almost nobody doesn't love nature. Make interesting posts about it, and you will succeed, I believe.

Regarding tags, it looks like you have a handle on them, from what I see on this post. There are other accounts with foci including conservation, nature, and similar matters. You'd do well to follow them, comment on their posts, and engage with them, as that would encourage them to do the same for you.

Learn about the minnow support project, get on the discord, follow, follow, follow accounts you see making quality posts, and that provide educational resources that can help you to understand Steemit and how best to benefit from it.

Learn about curation trails, and bots. Useful things.

Mostly, though, make as many posts you can each day that each cover an event, item, or detail about your project or Cameroon. Over time you will build an audience of followers interested in what you post, and if you're posting of the variety of things we can't find out anywhere else, you're going to consistently increase the rewards you get for your posts.

One or two pics per post, a couple paragraphs, and a couple links well formatted should do the trick.

Thank you very much for advice. I am going to check all. have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45