MAN vs EARTH. Are We Too Smart For Our Own GOOD?

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

0.jpg


I'm sorry, but it makes me sick when I think of how we humans destroyed our beautiful nature our beautiful Earth which was supposed to take care of us. Like this video says, we are supposed to be wise but this does not really seem smart to me to see the damage we have done.


This Earth was created so perfectly for us to enjoy, but instead, we destroyed it, by being greedy and I will and could never understand how we think this is ok. Without healthy Earth, we cannot survive. We are responsible for animals going extinct. We are responsible for all the damage we have done to our nature which was and still is done for the paper which is called "money" and the "power".


Hope you will watch this short but very powerful video, because it is not too late, we can still save the Earth, but we all have to change and fight for our Earth and start taking care of it, before it is too late and time is running out fast.

Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

Amazing video thank you for sharing @joalvarez and completely agree with the whole thing. Also I didn't know we have only been here for 3 secs in earth years that is amazing but the destruction we have caused is just to shameful.

I believe that the earth will win unless we change our ways of interacting with our Mother Earth. If we keep making her sick she will eventually shake us off of the planet like a bunch of unwanted fleas. Hopefully we can realize that this is a finite planet and we can only take what it produces...not more. I still have hope and am doing my part. Thank you for the post and I hope others are interested in the topic as well. Good night and enjoy

I totally agree with you @sandflea that the earth will definitely win if we don't change and I also have hope and I am also trying to do my best to keep it clean and healthy.
Thank you for your lovely comment and your support on this.

Have a wonderful weekend @sandflea

Congratulations @joalvarez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Why can't they see what we are doing to these gorgeous animals, we need to put them first... Humans are selfish.

Absolutely @karenb54. I totally agree with you. We humans are so selfish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83