Amazing Sunny Day at the Beach. Palm Trees, Ocean Breeze, Salty Air! TAKE ME THERE!!! #Sunthursday.

in #nature6 years ago

I love this picture of the last days of enjoying our paradise in El Salvador. I remember this day like if it was yesterday and it is a reminder of how much joy and happiness we shared as a family while living on the beach.


319995_10150308993881961_500475634_n (1).jpg

I can still feel the heat from the sun and feel the ocean breeze when I look at this picture.


314035_10150308994506961_2095623022_n.jpg

My two sons, one on the left is @joordanzzz and the other on the right side. In the middle is their first friend they met in El Salvador, Carlos standing by the our two coconut trees that I was taking pictures of in the first picture.



All content is mine and original. The pictures were taken with Sony Cyber-shot W350.

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!

Sort:  

Please upvote me.. Thanks

Happy family. Have a nice day @joalvarez.

We love homesteading by the beach. The salt air and the sunshine gives me life.

Wow...just see how serene the place is...thanks milion times

Thank you @joalvarez for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.57% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37