You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINDING OUR FIRST BOX TURTLE OF THE YEAR

in #nature6 years ago

Hey there, @papa-pepper, I entered the @comedyopenmic contest this week and I had to nominate two others to add a funny post in the contest, so I picked you as one of them.

I hope you don't mind, and I understand if you don't want to do it, but you have some pretty funny moments, and I was at a loss for who else to pick.

Anyhow, my post is https://steemit.com/homesteading/@granolalight/beaver-fever-comedy-open-mic-round-12
if you were interested. There's not a lot of people repping the homesteaders over there.

Sort:  

I've heard you homesteaders are a funny bunch. Thanks the great laugh.

I've seen @papa-pepper participate in the meme challenge, so I know he has a funny bone too. Can't wait to see his entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74